

GLD Public School Khairtal

Session - 2023-24

Members of School Management Committee

SN	Name	Designation	Gender	Mobile No.
1.	Shankar Prasad Pradhan	Principal (Secretary)	M	7566839757
2.	Chandra Kumar Dewangan	President (Society Member)	М	9713940981
3.	Deepak Kumar Soni	Parent Representative	М	7898956346
4.	Sharda Dewangan	Parent Representative	F	9685550800
5.	Siya Kashyap	Teacher Representative	F	7247534710
6.	Anjali Sahu	Teacher Representative	F	7879880640
7.	Dr. Anand Kumar Kashyap	Educationalist	M	7000108383
8.	Anita Kashyap	Govt. Teacher	F	9770190652
9.	Lakhan Lal Sahu	DEO Representative	М	9993657258
10.	Sanjay Kumar Dewangan	DEO Representative	М	9753646784
11.	Meena Dewangan	Society Representative	F	9685536728
12.	Yantrika Dewangan	Society Representative	F	9516726823
13.	Madhuri Vishwas	Parent Representative	F	9340485728
14.	Sunita Sahu	Parent Representative	F	9340153748

GLD Public School Khairtal

अध्यक्ष

Manager S.L.D.PUBLIC SCHOOL, Khairta

Manager

Principal

Trust/Society/Company

जिला-जांज-बि-घांपा (छ. ग.)